poplawei.blogg.se

Nba live 07 pc isozone
Nba live 07 pc isozone








It’s a jersey that’s been talked about at length, given that it’s a mainstay on most “all-time worst jerseys” lists, but it does have an interesting history with NBA Live 2004. Indeed, the jersey I’m talking about today – the Dallas Mavericks’ infamous “trash bag” uniform – was scrapped after being worn in just one game. On the other hand, negative reception can derail plans for a uniform design to become a staple of the team’s branding. The uniforms that are reviled by almost everyone – even the most ardent fans of the teams that sport them – become infamous, especially if they somehow stick around beyond a single season. There are a handful of jerseys that draw close to a unanimous reaction however, be it positive or negative. It’s rare to get a uniform that we universally agree is good or bad, especially when it comes to some of the colourful designs of the mid to late 90s. Nothing turns us basketball fans into fashion critics quite like a new NBA jersey design. This week, I’m taking a look back at the infamous Dallas Mavericks alternate jersey that can be found in NBA Live 2004. You’ll also find old NLSC editorials re-published with added commentary, and other flashback content. Check in every Wednesday for retrospectives and other features on older versions of NBA Live, NBA 2K, and old school basketball video games in general. This is Wayback Wednesday, your midweek blast from the past! In this feature, we dig into the archives, look back at the history of basketball gaming, and indulge in some nostalgia. This mysterious screenshot was for an article idea that I’ve completely forgotten about. It’s usually obvious why I have a particular screenshot in my archives, but recently I discovered one that left me stumped. Part of preparing articles in advance is ensuring that I have appropriate screenshots to use, which means taking the time to fire up the necessary games to capture them, and set up any specific scenarios as required. Even though I’ve been pleased with certain articles that were actually written at the last minute, I’m far more satisfied with features that I haven’t had to rush. This prep work has been important for time management, consistency, and quality. It’s meant that I’ve always got something ready to go, and if I’ve set aside the time, I’m able to schedule features a week or two in advance. In recent years, I’ve made a point of building up a buffer of articles based on my list of topic ideas. Even after I devised lists of ideas for future articles, I didn’t always have anything prepared by the time Monday, Wednesday, and Friday rolled around. Not just writing them, but coming up with the topic, too. This week, I’m tipping things off with the story about a mysterious screenshot that I found in my collection.įor a long time – far too long, in fact – I left my weekly articles until the last minute. We’re at midcourt, and the ball is about to go up…it’s Monday Tip-Off! Start your week here at the NLSC with a feature that’s dedicated to opinions, commentary, and other fun stuff related to NBA Live, NBA 2K, and other basketball video games.










Nba live 07 pc isozone